top of page

Title: Wonder: The Complete Collection

Author: R J Palacio

Price: $15.00

ISBN: 9780241368381

Publisher: Puffin

This edition published: 2018

Paperback or Hardcover: Hardcover

Condition: Good condition

Wonder: The Complete Collection

  • Wonder was first published in 2012. Since then it has become a critically acclaimed, multi-million global bestseller, and been transformed into a major motion picture starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. Its simple message of asking children and adults to #ChooseKind has sparked a global movement, and its status as a modern classic is assured.

    This beautiful special edition contains the original text of Wonder, and also its companion novel, Auggie & Me, which follows the stories of Julian, Charlotte and Christopher, and their relationships with the unforgettable Auggie Pullman.

bottom of page